For developments that require the construction of new water and sewerage infrastructure Goulburn Valley Water requires developers to use a Goulburn Valley Water Accredited Consultant and a Land Development Contractor. 

Consultants must complete a Consultant Accreditation Agreement if they wish to be accredited by us.

As a Consultant you are also required to report annually by completing a Consultant Annual Report and submitting it to us by July 31 each year.

The following is a list of accredited consultants, updated annually, who can carry out water and sewer reticulation extension works. The Client Handbook for Consultants outlines the Standard Conditions for our Construction Contracts.

The Consultant Accreditation Process provides all criteria required for accreditation.

Contact us at mail@gvwater.vic.gov.au if you require further information.  

Bundalaguah Engineering Pty Ltd
PO Box 388
Alexandra Vic 3714
Kim Rhodes
Ph: 03 5772 3200
Fax: 03 5772 3222
kim@bundalaguah.com.au
CAF Consulting Services Pty Ltd
38 Wyndham Street,
Shepparton
PO Box 1948
Shepparton VIC 3632
Tony Flammea
Mob: 0400 680 131
Ph: 03 5849 1450
Fax: 03 5849 1499
tony@cafconsulting.com.au
www.cafconsulting.com.au
Chris Brown & Associates Pty Ltd Consulting Engineers
127 Wills Street
Bendigo Vic 3550
Chris Brown
Stephen Glanville
Ph: 03 5441 6609
Fax: 03 5441 3784
chris@cbeng.com.au
Chris Smith & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 1,
135 Fryers Street
Shepparton Vic 3630
Scott Golightly
Ph: 03 5820 7700
Fax: 03 5822 4878
chris.smith@csmith.com.au
www.csmith.com.au
Colin M. Nankervis Consulting Engineers
493 Hargreaves Street
Bendigo Vic 3550
Colin Nankervis
Ph: 03 5441 4000
Fax: 03 5441 1439
engineers@alliedconsultants.com.au
www.alliedconsultants.com.au
David G Fairbairn
9 Roslyn Court
Brighton Vic 3186
David Fairbairn
Ph: 0427 316 006
Fax: 03 9592 9909
dfairbai@tpg.com.au
EDM Group
99 Hume Street
PO Box 317
Wodonga Vic 3689
Ralph Roberts
Justin Mocellin
Brad Wallace
Ph: 02 6057 8578
Fax: 02 6056 2392
rroberts@edmgroup.com.au
www.edmgroup.com.au
Eslers Land Consulting
598 Macauley Street
PO Box 3055
Albury NSW 2640
Ian Bignell
Ph: 02 6058 0100 ian@eslers.com.au
www.eslers.com.au
GMR Engineering Services
164 Maude Street
PO Box 538
Shepparton Vic 3632
Glen Ryan
Ph: 03 5822 0333
Fax: 03 5822 0033
info@gmreng.com.au
www.gmreng.com.au
Heil Engineering Consultants Pty Ltd
46 McCallum Street
Swan Hill Vic 3585
Ryan Heil
Ph: 03 5033 2189 ryan.heil@heconsult.com.au
www.heconsult.com.au
Infrastructure Solutions Pty Ltd
1 Orchard Court
Grahamvale Vic 3631
Trevor Woodcock
Ph: 03 5822 1519 admin@infrasolutions.com.au
www.infrasolutions.com.au
John Chivers & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 1,
260 Main Street
Lilydale Vic 3140
Lesley Jones
Ph: 03 9735 4888
Fax: 03 9735 1473
engineering@jcalc.com.au
Lambert Rehbein (VIC) Pty Ltd
Suite 1,
Ground Floor
55 Walsh Street
West Melbourne Vic 3003
Andrew Pezzutti
Ph: 03 9328 4166
Fax: 03 9328 4255
Andrew.P@lar.net.au
www.lar.net.au
Land Management Surveys (Melbourne)
34 Balcombe Road
Mentone Vic 3194
Bruce Mitchell
Ph: 03 9583 0888
Fax: 03 9583 5888
lms_melb@dmmpl.com.au
Land Management Surveys (Shepparton)
PO Box 416
Shepparton Vic 3632
Mick Toll
Ph: 03 5821 9600
Fax: 03 5831 2035
shepparton@landman.com.au
Laurie McGoldrick Consulting Engineers
51 Edward Street
PO Box 6361
Shepparton Vic 3630
Laurie McGoldrick
Jamie Guthrie
Ph: 03 5831 6680
Fax: 03 5831 6690
lmce@mcge.net.au
www.mcge.net.au
Len Price & Associates Pty Ltd
10 Fryers Street
Shepparton Vic 3630
Len Price
Ph: 03 5822 2808
Fax: 03 5831 7555
lpri@iinet.net.au
Millar & Merrigan Pty Ltd
PO Box 247
Croydon Vic 3136
Michael Jordan
Jamie Kenyon
Ph: 03 8720 9500
Fax: 03 8720 9501
mail@millarmerrigan.com.au
www.millarmerrigan.com.au
Moodie Engineering Pty Ltd
79 Banksia Street
Eaglemont Vic 3084
Tony Moodie
Mob: 0402 154 878
Ph: 03 9459 5561
moodie@labyrinth.net.au
North East Survey Design Pty Ltd
26 Ovens Street
PO Box 882
Wangaratta Vic 3676
Matthew Sammon
Mob: 0407 216 710

Fax: 03 5721 6701
matt@nesd.com.au
www.nesd.com.au
Onley Consulting Pty Ltd
11 Edwards Street
Shepparton Vic 3630
Damien Ginger
Ph: 03 5821 7171
Fax: 03 5821 2725
damien@onleys.com.au
Oxley & Company
PO Box 382
Wangaratta Vic 3676
Kyle Oxley
Mob: 0418 556 673
Ph: 03 5721 6255
Fax: 03 5721 2779
koxley@oxleyco.com.au
www.oxleyco.com.au
Paroissien Grant & Associates Pty Ltd
Suite 10,
131 Bulleen Road
North Balwyn Vic 3104
Nigel Paroissien
Ph: 03 9859 6400
Fax: 03 9859 5022
nigel@pga.net.au
www.pga.net.au
Planright Australasia Pty Ltd
139 Hogan Street
Tatura Vic 3616

24A Sydney Street
Kilmore Vic 3764

21 Nish Street
Echuca Vic 3564
Jeremiah Johnson
Cameron Pratt
Ph: 03 5824 1322
Fax: 03 5824 1558
results@planright.com.au
www.planright.com.au
PT Tomkinson & Associates Pty Ltd
57 Myers Street
Bendigo Vic 3550

33E Reid Street
Wangaratta Vic 3577
Matthew Elliot Ph: 03 5445 8700
Fax: 03 5441 3648
bendigo@tomkinson.com
www.tomkinson.com
Reeds Consulting Pty Ltd
GPO Box 2240
Melbourne Vic 3001
Sam Ravida
Richard Brewster
Ph: 03 8660 3000 engineering@reedsconsulting.com.au
www.reedscon.com.au
SJE Consulting
391 Townsend Street
Albury NSW 2460
Chadia Chahoud Ph: 02 6021 7233 cchahoud@sje.com.au
www.sje.com.au
Spiire Australia Pty Ltd (Shepparton)
Level 1,
144 Welsford Street
Shepparton Vic 3630
Michael Lewis
Ph: 03 5849 1000 shepparton@spiire.com.au
www.spiire.com.au
T & C Development Services Pty Ltd
46 Binney Street
Euroa Vic 3666
Cameron Ross
Ph: 03 5795 2181
Fax: 03 5795 2181
admin@tcdevelopments.com.au
Terraco Group Pty Ltd
PO Box 5077
Bendigo East Vic 3550
Paul Bowe
Ph: 03 5442 5799
Fax: 03 5441 5506
pbowe@terraco.com.au
www.terraco.com.au
Wright Civil Engineering Pty Ltd
230 Alkera Road
Invermay Vic 3352
Tim Wright
Mob: 0457 064 000
tim@wrightcivilengineering.com.au