Skip to content Skip to navigation

Goulburn Valley Water

FAULTS & EMERGENCIES: 1800 454 500

Accredited Consultants

Consultants must complete a Consultant Accreditation Agreement if they wish to be accredited by us.

As a Consultant you are also required to report annually by completing a Consultant Annual Report and submitting it to us by July 31 each year.

The following is a list of accredited consultants as at 30 June 2014 who can carry out water and sewer reticulation extension works on our behalf. The Client Handbook for Consultants outlines the Standard Conditions for our Construction Contracts.

The Consultant Accreditation Process provides all criteria required for accreditation.

Contact us at mail@gvwater.vic.gov.au if you require further information.  

 

BCS Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
5A Hamilton Street
Gisborne Vic 3437
Jon Buckle Ph: 03 5428 3266
Fax: 03 5428 4900
jonbuckle@bcsengineers.com.au
Breese Pitt Dixon Pty Ltd
1/19 Cato Street
Hawthorn East Vic 3123
Darren Barker
Rohan Jarvis
Ph: 03 8823 2300
Fax: 03 8823 2310
davidk@bpd.com.au
www.bpd.com.au
Bundalaguah Engineering Pty Ltd
PO Box 388
Alexandra Vic 3714
Kim Rhodes Ph: 03 5772 3200
Fax: 03 5772 3222
kim@bundalaguah.com.au
CAF Consulting Services Pty Ltd
38 Wyndham Street, Shepparton
PO Box 1948
Shepparton VIC 3632
Tony Flammea Ph: 03 5849 1450
Fax: 03 5849 1499
M: 0400 680 131 (Tony)
tony@cafconsulting.com.au
www.cafconsulting.com.au
Chris Brown & Associates Pty Ltd Consulting Engineers
127 Wills Street
Bendigo Vic 3550
Chris Brown
Stephen Glanville
Ph: 03 5441 6609
Fax: 03 5441 3784
chris@cbeng.com.au
Chris Smith & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 1, 135 Fryers Street
Shepparton Vic 3630
Scott Golightly Ph: 03 5820 7700
Fax: 03 5822 4878
chris.smith@csmith.com.au
www.csmith.com.au
Colin M. Nankervis Consulting Engineers
493 Hargreaves Street
Bendigo Vic 3550
Colin Nankervis Ph: 03 5441 4000
Fax: 03 5441 1439
engineers@alliedconsultants.com.au
www.alliedconsultants.com.au
Couglan Civil Pty Ltd
6 Webster Street
Ballarat VIC 3350
Chris Coughlan Ph: 03 5331 2688
Fax: 03 5331 6833
chris@coughlancivil.com
www.coughlancivil.com
David G Fairbairn
9 Roslyn Court
Brighton Vic 3186
David Fairbairn Ph: 0427 316 006
Fax: 03 9592 9909
dfairbai@tpg.com.au
EDM Group
99 Hume Street
PO Box 317
Wodonga Vic 3689
Ralph Roberts
Justin Mocellin
Brad Wallace
Ph: 02 6057 8578
Fax: 02 6056 2392
rroberts@edmgroup.com.au
www.edmgroup.com.au
Eslers Land Consulting
598 Macauley Street
PO Box 3055
Albury NSW 2640
Ian Bignell Ph: 02 6058 0100 ian@eslers.com.au
www.eslers.com.au
GMR Engineering Services
164 Maude Street
PO Box 538
Shepparton Vic 3632
Glen Ryan Ph: 03 5822 0333
Fax: 03 5822 0033
info@gmreng.com.au
www.gmreng.com.au
H J Macey
369 Camberwell Road
Camberwell Vic 3124
Roady Macey
Glenn Morsley
Ph: 03 9882 4400
Fax: 03 9882 4133
hjmacey@hjmacey.com.au
Heil Engineering Consultants Pty Ltd
46 McCallum Street
Swan Hill Vic 3585
Ryan Heil Ph: 03 5033 2189 ryan.heil@heconsult.com.au
www.heconsult.com.au
Infrastructure Solutions Pty Ltd
1 Orchard Court
Grahamvale Vic 3631
Trevor Woodcock Ph: 03 5822 1519 admin@infrasolutions.com.au
trevor@infrasolutions.com.au

www.infrasolutions.com.au
John Chivers & Associates Pty Ltd
Level 1, 260 Main Street
Lilydale Vic 3140
Lesley Jones Ph: 03 9735 4888
Fax: 03 9735 1473
engineering@jcalc.com.au
Lambert Rehbein (VIC) Pty Ltd
Suite 1, Ground Floor
55 Walsh Street
West Melbourne Vic 3003
Andrew Pezzutti Ph: 03 9328 4166
Fax: 03 9328 4255
Andrew.P@lar.net.au
www.lar.net.au
Land Management Surveys (Melbourne)
34 Balcombe Road
Mentone Vic 3194
Bruce Mitchell Ph: 03 9583 0888
Fax: 03 9583 5888
lms_melb@dmmpl.com.au
Land Management Surveys (Shepparton)
PO Box 416
Shepparton Vic 3632
Mick Toll Ph: 03 5821 9600
Fax: 03 5831 2035
shepparton@landman.com.au
Laurie McGoldrick Consulting Engineers
51 Edward Street
PO Box 6361
Shepparton Vic 3630
Laurie McGoldrick
Jamie Guthrie
Ph: 03 5831 6680
Fax: 03 5831 6690
lmce@mcge.net.au
www.mcge.net.au
Len Price & Associates Pty Ltd
10 Fryers Street
Shepparton Vic 3630
Len Price Ph: 03 5822 2808
Fax: 03 5831 7555
lpri@iinet.net.au
Millar & Merrigan Pty Ltd
PO Box 247
Croydon Vic 3136
Michael Jordan
Jamie Kenyon
Ph: 03 8720 9500
Fax: 03 8720 9501
email@millarmerrigan.com.au
www.millarmerrigan.com.au
Moodie Engineering Pty Ltd
79 Banksia Street
Eaglemont Vic 3084
Tony Moodie Ph: 03 9459 5561
Mob: 0402 154 878
moodie@labyrinth.net.au
North East Survey Design Pty Ltd
26 Ovens Street
PO Box 882
Wangaratta Vic 3676
Matthew Sammon M: 0407 216 710
Fax: 03 5721 6701
matt@nesd.com.au
www.nesd.com.au
Oxley & Company
PO Box 382
Wangaratta Vic 3676
Kyle Oxley Mob: 0418 556 673
Phone: 03 5721 6255
Fax: 03 5721 2779
koxley@oxleyco.com.au
www.oxleyco.com.au
Paroissien Grant & Associates Pty Ltd
Suite 10, 131 Bulleen Road
North Balwyn Vic 3104
Nigel Paroissien
Charles Shinkfield
Ph: 03 9859 6400
Fax: 03 9859 5022
nigel@pga.net.au
www.pga.net.au
Planright Australasia P/L (Tatura)
139 Hogan Street
Tatura Vic 3616
Damien Ginger
Jeremiah Johnson
Ph: 03 5824 1322
Fax: 03 5824 1558
results@planright.com.au
www.planright.com.au
PT Tomkinson & Associates Pty Ltd
57 Myers Street
Bendigo Vic 3550
Suite 6, 66 Nunn Street
Benalla Vic 3672
Matthew Elliot Ph: 03 5445 8700
Ph: 03 5762 1934
Fax: 03 5441 3648
bendigo@tomkinson.com
www.tomkinson.com
Reeds Consulting Pty Ltd
GPO Box 2240
Melbourne Vic 3001
Sam Ravida
Richard Brewster
Ph: 03 8660 3000 engineering@reedsconsulting.com.au
www.reedscon.com.au
Spiire Australia Pty Ltd (Shepparton)
Level 1, 144 Welsford Street
Shepparton Vic 3630
Michael Lewis Ph: 03 5849 1000 shepparton@spiire.com.au
www.spiire.com.au
T & C Development Services Pty Ltd
46 Binney Street
PO Box 434
Euroa Vic 3666
Cameron Ross Ph: 03 5795 2181
Fax: 03 5795 2181
admin@tcdevelopments.com.au
Terraco Group Pty Ltd
PO Box 5077
Bendigo East Vic 3550
Paul Bowe Ph: 03 5442 5799
Fax: 03 5441 5506
pbowe@terraco.com.au
www.terraco.com.au
TGM Group Pty Ltd
1315 Sturt Street
Ballarat Vic 3350
Peter Tadgell Ph: 03 5330 8888 petert@tgmgroup.com
The Fidus Group Pty Ltd
PO Box 2305
Templestowe Lower Vic 3107
Christian Mistica Ph: 03 9850 6427
Fax: 03 8678 3802
cmistica@fidus.com.au
Wright Civil Engineering Pty Ltd
230 Alkera Road
Invermay Vic 3352
Tim Wright Phone: 0457 064 000 tim@wrightcivilengineering.com.au